July 21, 2021 | Event

How Deal Teams & Operating Partners can Use Analytics to Increase Deal Conviction

Join PitchBook and West Monroe for a lively discussion recapping the first half of the year and diving deep into an expert panel on how private equity firms can make better data driven decisions


When:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

8:00 am PDT, 10:00 am CDT, 11:00 am EDT

Where:

Virtual (dial-in will be sent upon registration)

Register for the event

Join PitchBook and West Monroe for a lively discussion on July 21 on recapping the first half of the year and diving deep into an expert panel on how private equity firms can make better data driven decisions.


Topics to be covered:  

  • Key findings from the PitchBook Q2 2021 US PE Breakdown Report 
  • How financial sponsors are leveraging analytics to forecast the impact of COVID on customer and revenue growth  
  • How data science can increase conviction in a competitive deal process 
  • Examples of analytics identifying and quantifying revenue opportunities that can be unlocked during the hold period 

Pitchbook Speaker: 

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Until the event

Explore our latest news & events